Contacts

Darin Johnson

Director | Professional Services
Software and Design Support 
Office: 650-477-7112 x 103
Mobile: 480-220-4850
Darin@Lockdowel.com

Steve Anderson

Chief Executive Officer  Office: 650-477-7112 ext. 122                          SAnderson@Lockdowel.com

Thomas May

Vice President Sales
Office: 650-477-7112 ext 105
Mobile: 650-393-3710
Tom@Lockdowel.com

Fred Koelling

CoFounder                            Office:650-477-7112 ext.102  Fred@Lockdowel.com

Bryan Koelling

CoFounder
Office: 650-477-7112 x 101
Bryan@Lockdowel.com

Pete Baumann

Professional Services/Software and Design Support              Office: 650-477-7112 ext 115 Mobile: 480-688-7858 PBaumann@Lockdowel.com

                                                                                    Daniel Savage

Manufacturing Partner/Sample Prototypes
Office: 650-477-7112

Have questions? Feel free to contact us.


Lockdowel Inc.
41920 Christy St
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone #: (650) 477-7112
Email: info@Lockdowel.com