Contacts

Darin Johnson

Director | Professional Services
[Cabinet Vision and Software Specialist]
Office: 650-477-7112 x 103
Mobile: 480-220-4850
Email: Darin@Lockdowel.com

Thomas May

Vice President Sales
Office: 650-349-0602
Mobile: 650-393-3710
Email: Tom@Lockdowel.com

Bryan Koelling

Founder | President
Office: 650-477-7112 x 101
Email: Bryan@Lockdowel.com

Michael Kaplan

Engineering & Product Development
[Design Conversion & Prototype Specialist]
Office: 650-477-7112 x 110
Email: MKaplan@Lockdowel.com

Hoang Dang

Engineering & Product Development
[New Product Introduction Engineer]
Office: 650-477-7112 x 117
Email: HDang@Lockdowel.com

Daniel Savage

Engineering & Product Development
[Equipment Integration Specialist]
Office: 650-477-7112 x 113
Email: DSavage@Lockdowel.com

Have questions? Feel free to contact us.


Lockdowel Inc.
41920 Christy St
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone #: (650) 477-7112
Email: info@Lockdowel.com