Software

Lockdowel fasteners are fully integrated into popular wood working software such as Cabinet Vision, Mozaik, Top Solid, Solid Works, Microvellum, imos and more. Lockdowel’s setup package is FREE for most software. Contact the representative below for more information.

Bobby Lewis
Work Email: Bobby@allmoxy.com
Work Phone: 435-230-4006
www.allmoxy.com

Don Bigelow
Partner Relations
Work Email: Don.Bigelow@planitsolutions.com
Work Phone: 616-299-9730
www.cabinetvision.com

Tim Murphy
President
1252 Route 28
South Yamouth, MA 02664
Work Email: timmurphy@kcdsoftware.com
Work phone: 508-760-1140

Lenny Scianna
Director of Data Development
444 South Haskell Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Work Email: Lenny@microvellum.com
Work Phone: 541-664-1625
Mobile: 541-778-8992
www.microvellum.com

Roger Taylor
Mozaik Software
Work Email: roger@mozaiksoftware.com
Work Phone: 760-585- 9550
www.mozaiksoftware.com

Olivier Esposito
North America Product Manager
Work Email: o.esposito@topsolid.com
Work Phone: 815-666-2145
www.topsolid.com

Shawn Maberry
CEO
Roger Shaw & Associates
PO Box 504
Lamar, MO 64759
Work Email: maberry@rogershaw.com
Work Phone: 417-682-5975
Mobile: 417-434-1787

Tim Wing
Applications Engineer
Work Email: twing@stilesmachinery.com
Work Phone: 336-665-0665 ext. 4731
The Lockdowel component for woodWOP can be purchased through our eTech department.
Part #: 30-998-06655 – $295.00 
Stiles Woodwop