Lockdowel Inc.
2298 Tripaldi Way
Hayward, CA 94545
Email: info@Lockdowel.com
Phone #: (866) 389-5393

For Placing Orders
use extension: 1
For Order Status
use extension: 2
For contacting Sales Department
use extension: 3

If you wish to contact or place orders via email, use info@Lockdowel.com.

  Contacts

Jason Howell

CEO
Mobile: 704-662-5916
JasonH@Lockdowel.com

Thomas May

Vice President Sales
Mobile: 650-393-3710
Office: 866-389-5393 x 105
Tom@Lockdowel.com

Darin Johnson

Certified Lockdowel Manufacturing Consultants
Software and Design Support 
Submit a Service Request

Pete Baumann

Certified Lockdowel Manufacturing Consultants
Submit a Service Request

Joe Leszczynski

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 704-420-4836
Office: 866-389-5393 x 106
Email: Joe@Lockdowel.com

Matt Branniff

Sales Engineer
Mobile: 803-431-1614
Email: Matt@Lockdowel.com

Murray Fidan

Product Applications Manager
Mobile: 561-234-5991
Office: 866-389-5393 x 107
Email: Murray@Lockdowel.com

Chris Wilmot

Sales Representative (East Coast)
50 Water St.
Suite 203 Front Bldg
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203)515-3049
www.crewmillwork.com

Rene Ramirez Nieva

Sales Representative (Mexico)
Koh Arquitectos S.A de C.V.
Phone Number: 91 54 72 92
Email Address: rene.ramirez.nieva@gmail.com

Use the form below for General Inquiries or Sales Questions. Have a service request? Click here.


    Lockdowel Inc.
    2298 Tripaldi Way
    Hayward, CA 94545
    Email: info@Lockdowel.com
    Phone #: (866) 389-5393