Software

Lockdowel fasteners are fully integrated into popular wood working software such as Cabinet Vision, Mozaik, Top Solid, Solid Works, Microvellum, imos and more. Lockdowel’s setup package is FREE for most software. Contact the representative below for more information.

Bobby Lewis
Work Email: Bobby@allmoxy.com
Work Phone: 435-230-4006
www.allmoxy.com

Don Bigelow
Partner Relations
Work Email: Don.Bigelow@hexagon.com
Work Phone: 616-610-0087
www.cabinetvision.com

Frank Jimenez
Work Email: admin@cabinetpro.com
Work Phone: 541-664-2808
www.cabinetpro.com

Tim Murphy
President
1252 Route 28
South Yamouth, MA 02664
Work Email: timmurphy@kcdsoftware.com
Work phone: 508-760-1140

Michael Jacobs
Head of North American Sales
444 South Haskell Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Work Phone: 415-608-8140
Mobile: 541-423-1425
Headquarter: 800-204-0913
www.microvellum.com

Roger Taylor
Mozaik Software
Work Email: roger@mozaiksoftware.com
Work Phone: 760-585- 9550
www.mozaiksoftware.com

SWOOD logo

Bruno Calatayud
President/CEO
SWOOD by EFICAD
Work Email: Bruno.Calatayud@eficad.com
Work Phone: 617-669-8755
https://swood.eficad.com/

Olivier Esposito
North America Product Manager
Work Email: o.esposito@topsolid.com
Work Phone: 815-666-2145
www.topsolid.com

Previously Wood CAD/CAM
Shawn Maberry

Omar Gonzalez
Product Specialist for iX
Stiles Machinery
Email – ogonzalez@stilesmachinery.com
Mobile 616-260-9081
Office 616-698-7501 ext. 2025
HOMAG iX

Tim Wing
Applications Engineer
Work Email: twing@stilesmachinery.com
Work Phone: 336-665-0665 ext. 4731
The Lockdowel component for woodWOP can be purchased through our eTech department.
Part #: 30-998-06655 – $295.00
Stiles Woodwop

Steven Widom
CTO
Work Email: steve@widom-assoc.com
Work Phone: 631-757-7035 ext. 111
www.widom-assoc.com
See the FREE download trial package offer.
Sample video